Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Zoe Wexler

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Ada Yumiceva

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Isabel Husted

    VP of Scholarship and Well-Being
  • Caitlin McHugh

    VP of Social Relations
  • Ann Ramirez

    Faculty Advisor
  • Hailey Keen

    VP of Member Development
  • Morgan Fink

    VP of Standards
  • Katherine Samel

    Director of Community Service
  • Lindsay McClellan